Nodal Centre Committee

Shri Sanjib Rout , Chairman , CVRGI
Mrs Sailaja Rout, MD, SSEPL

Advisory Committee:
Prof. Bhabes Bhattacharya , Principal
Prof. Debdas Mishra ,Vice-Principal
Er. Damodar Mohapatra , Registrar

Core Committee Members :
Dr. Priyadarshi Kanungo ,
HoD & Prof.,ETC Dept.
Mr. Anoop Kumar Daduvai ,CEO,SSEPL
Mr. Manoj Kumar Nayak ,
Asst. Prof. ,Mechanical
Mr. Sekhar Mishra ,Asst.Prof. ,MBA
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mishra ,CPO
Ms. Tanushree Pradhan ,Secy. to Chairman
Mr. Kamal Kumar Palei ,Project Manager


Man’s desire to share his experience has given birth to many a temple of knowledge which functions not only as seats of learning but also as guardians of progress in all walks of life. These centers of learning are responsible to generate, disseminate and spread knowledge in the domain of science and technology, human values and socio-economic pursuits.

C. V. Raman College of Engineering is a progressive institution in Orissa, set up to promote the highest standards of technical education in the state. The institution aims at molding a new breed of technocrats with a competitive edge to match both national and international standards. The college aims at educating the students to become not only competent professionals but also excellent human beings who would contribute towards the welfare of the society and help in raising the quality of life of its people.

Nodal Centre SPOC

Dr. Priyadarshi Kanungo
Contact: 7978531053/ 9437224153

Important Dates

Start Date:2nd March 2019
End Date:3rd March 2019


Photo Gallery

Click here for more photo gallery.


Bhubaneswar, the capital of Odisha, often referred to as the temple city. Now-a-days it stands as a software, education, health and commercial hub. Part of the golden triangle, it has become one of the most attractive destination for tourists. The city is well connected with major cities of India through air, railway and road network. Moderate and pleasant climate prevails here in early March.